The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17257444 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Nair
  • Bruxelles (Brussel), Belgium


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've completed my Masters in Computer Application (MCA) and working with MNC company. My father (late) was Hindu Deshbhandari (konkani) from Kumta, Karnataka and mom is (malayali) Nair from Tripunithura, Kerala. I don't know malayalam nor Konkani. At home we speak in Marathi. I've a younger brother.

We are staying in Mumbai, but our native place is Tripunithura, Ernakulam. Currently on work permit in Belgium.

Regarding my personality, I'm a introvert. I don't talk much. I like traveling, not much foodie though. I like to spend time with my friends. And in languages, I only know English, Hindi and Marathi.

Good luck with your search for a partner.

P.S. The profile is managed by me and my parents. Feel free to initiate connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Nair
Lives in Bruxelles (Brussel), Region de Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.