The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Rohiri
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an easy going person and adore people who are true to themselves and independent .I am a girl who is strong in her roots yet responsible and modern in my thoughts.I have done my post graduation in finance from New Delhi and worked for Sapient Corporation for 1 year. Currently , I am working for a private wealth management firm based in Gurgaon. My dad is a focused business man and also delivers lectures sometimes and my mom is a home-maker. I have an older brother who is an Associate Director in an IT company and is settled in New Delhi. Well, relationships become long lasting and successful when I is replaced by We. The value of relationships is instilled in me by my late grandparents and my lovable parents. In the light of the above lines, I am looking for a companion who is pleasing and poised , who values relationships and is supportive in nature, chivalrous and is high on life and be ready to enjoy every moment of life with me . Rest we can discuss when we connect :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Rohiri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue English, Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.