The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16869899 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHMS
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
Thank you for visiting my profile.
I had my Bachelor in Homoeopathic medicine and surgery from India and Health office administration from Canada based college, Conestoga from Kitchener.
I am working in a Health care sector from my college time in Canada. Rightnow, I am working as a full-time permanent employee with Private health care agency. My PR FILE application is in a process and will get anytime soon!
I like to go for movie, walks and spend some time in a nature. I am looking for an educated and goal-oriented person with clear vision of his future. Our first preference regarding boy will be from Canada. We would like to know more about your educational and family background if you decided to go further!
Thank you for your time.
Jai shree Krishna
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BHMS - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
State Living in Ontario, British Columbia, Alberta, California, New York, Texas... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.