The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16641581 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Thalipparamba, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, We've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She did her schooling from Holy Angels' I.S.C. School and has completed her B.Tech in Electrical & Electronics .Worked with UST Global ,Bangalore as Validation Engineer for their Intel Project
When it comes to her career, she is hardworking and a self made person.
Presently she is pursing her MS (in Electrical Power Systems) in UK .
Our family is settled in Trivandrum. I work as the Dy.Manager for a Ltd company and her mother is a homemaker.
We are looking for a well educated and well placed boy from aristocratic family preferably those working in US, UK, Australia , Singapore or Canada
Please get in touch if you would like to know more about her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Thalipparamba, Kerala, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.