The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16586383 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A sweet Charming Girl, good at Studies, has qualified Executive program of Company Secretary ,pursuing professional examination , has done french language diploma ,studied B.Com from BMCC(Ferguson college commerce wing ) Pune ,LLM from ILS Law college (Top ten law college) ,Pune and enrolled in Bar Council of India and was an Advocate in gurgaon district CURRENTLY SHE IS PURSUING PGHR FROM IIM SHILLONG .She is my only Child .She has also completed Adv. Dip. In business law from NUJS Kolkata.I am B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) currently employed in an Automotive corporate house as Director based out of Gurgaon/Chennai .My wife is a Homemaker .My elder brother retired from a Senior position from RBI Kolkata .His sons are well placed ,one of them permanently settled in US , younger Son and his wife are also now in US .My brother in law has been CEO/MD in a reputed company in Kolkata. My
father in law who is no more was a senior functionary in Accountant
General office ,his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Gurgaon
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.