The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Maithili
  • Kayastha,karna
  • Ranchi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,My name is Name Visible on Login.I have completed my Bachelors and am employed in central government as Divisional Accounts Officer in Indian Audit and Accounts Department(A.G.Office,Ranchi) since November 2016.I love traveling and exploring new places.I would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards the family.I live with my mother.My only brother is a software Engineer with MAQ Software Pvt Ltd in Hyderabad.Our father is no more with us.I have recently purchased a 3 BHK flat in Khelgaon,Ranchi.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Maithili
Kayastha, Karna
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Khelgaon Ranchi. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Maithili
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.