The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13938385 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Hayward, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is focussed, intelligent and has been working for leading companies in US for the past ten years
He started work in Intel and moved on to Qual Com where he has a patent in his name and also has an apartment in San Diego He is currently working with Apple . He owns a second house in Hayward where he is currently living
His father , who has been working in Dubai for the past 16 years retired as the CEO of a govt company and is now working as the CEO of a private company and currently in Canada on work . Mother is a housewife and freelancer . He has a younger brother who is working with Abu Dhabi govt company and is very well settled.
He is very compassionate ,fun loving loves to travel and see new places. enjoys advanture sports ,movies songs , swimming , reading etc . We are a family with liberal values and yet very traditional and are looking for a good educated girl from California only
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Hayward, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.