The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kumaoni
  • Brahmin - Kumaoni
  • Haldwani, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very easy going type of guy, understanding in nature and down to earth. I am Very attached to my family and respect every relation. I believe in simple living and high thinking. I believe success in marriage does not come merely through finding the right mate, but through being the right mate.

In my family we are 5 members. My Dad is a retired Army Captain, My Mom is a home maker, my brother is working in Multi-National Company and Bhabhi, She is a PG and a homemaker. We are a nuclear family and respect ethics and moral values.Rest may be discussed in detail while having further communication .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kumaoni
Brahmin - Kumaoni
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Haldwani, Uttaranchal. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni... more
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Kumaoni, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.