The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11500374 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,baj khedawal
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is very caring and honest.she is DMD (Doctor of dental medicine) from Boston University Dentist from Baroda and has done Masters in Biomedical science from Rutgers Uni Newark NJ..,presently working at Milwaukee. she has keen interest in sports and other activities like trekking in mountains. she has a pleasant personality. Looking for a well educated and cultured groom preferably a doctor /engineer .Her father is an Engr,Mba and mother is a company law specialist.Both working at a reputed Company at surat.Brother is MS(Elec Engr) residing at california.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Baj khedawal
Belongs to Lankans gothra
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.