The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10791723 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,Blacksmith
  • Kanpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm looking for a life partner for myself
I'm from a middle-class family
I am a Simple person and I believe in doing something different from others.
I love working on future policies to make money in daily life.
I like car driving painting listening music playing chess Reading books financial planning news designing.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Kanpur, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Unnao, Banda, Ghaziabad, Rae Bareli, Sitapur, Agra... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.