The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My hometown is Ghaziabad, so my family is living there and I'm living in Udaipur.
I have done Graduation, B.Ed., U.P.T.E.T., C.T.E.T. , Postgraduation and PhD.

I'm working at "Dharohar Manuscript foundation Udaipur" as a Research Scholar.

Hobbies: Poetry, swimming and dancing.

I'm finding best match for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana... more
Country Grew up in India, Canada
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.