The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05631035 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Cheerful, lively and compassionate - Name Visible on Login is working with a manufacturing firm as Analytics Manager. Completed her BE in Comp Science from ITM ( Gurgaon) and schooling from Chandigarh/Panchkula. She has been all rounder throughout her academic life. Creativity inspires her and has varied interest including watching movies(Hollywood and Bollywood both), sports, travelling, adventure activities.
Dance and music have healing effect on her. Enjoys each moment of life as it comes and believes in act of goodness. Loves spending time with family and friends. They are her first priority in her life. She is honest and love people around without expecting anything from them in return. She is more spiritual than religious.
She has travelled in India and abroad for both work and leisure.
She has great respect for honest and humble people with progressive attitude towards life. She believes that true success in ones life starts by achieving happy family who shares and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Netherlands, Norway, Denmark, Italy... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.