The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04213393 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,Lohar
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile has been created in search of suitable life partner for my son having soft spoken and honest personality currently well settled in Ghaziabad. He is quit intelligent with positive frame of mind, and active in gelling up with people around. We are in search of a well mannered, family oriented and understanding girl for our son.
Moreover, He is AR Assistant Manager in USA Health care Medical Billing Company. He wishes to find a Caring and Understanding life Partner ..... !!! Might be looking for life time strong commitments without materialistic stuck. He appreciate simplicity. He is word of man & loyal to righteousness and understand the value of respect of a daughter of any parents, because he is not money oriented, but bound to proven & known ethics.

Sorry for any mistake!
Jai Shree Ganesh!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Lohar
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ghaziabad NCR. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh... more
City Living in Varanasi, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Deoria, Gorakhpur
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.