The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Bharadwaj
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter was born on March 1,1987 at 6.59 PM at Chandigarh.

She has completed her education in BE (Electronics and Communication) from Chandigarh and Masters degree from Europe. She holds a PhD degree in Electronics Engineering from a University in London.

She is currently working at a reputed University in Delhi.

Myself former Add. Director with a national laboratory in Chandigarh and now holding a senior position in well known private university. My wife is home maker. Both maternal and paternal families are highly educated holding senior positions.

We are looking for a qualified and caring boy with a pleasant personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bharadwaj
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Italian, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi/ Noida. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Writing, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.