The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02842884 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Maryland, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born/raised in the DC Metro area. I have a fun-loving family, and I definitely would like to meet someone who is family-oriented. As for a career, I'm a lawyer. I really enjoy what I do but it certainly doesn't define me.

A great sense of humor is a character trait that I really value in other people. So if you can laugh, then great. If you can laugh at yourself, then even better.

I'm very easy-going, positive and humble. And, like you, I'm also much more than a profile. Feel free to say hi. I would love to hear from you!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Maryland, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.