The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02745750 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Vishwakarma,Blacksmith
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note:- Groom originally belong to around Chapra District, Bihar

My sister has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in private Sector as a teaching / academician currently based in Ahmedabad. We come from a upper middle class, joint family background with liberal values. We are from near to Sonpur Bihar and Reside in Ahmedabad Gujarat.Looking groom who is caring, understanding, family oriented, respect to elders and relatives and most important who can pace with her in all walk of life. Belong to Chapra district, Bihar and reside around us and should be same community's/Subcaste.Feel free to contact anytime for communicate
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.