The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02647756 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Geelong, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am a manufacturing engineer currently pursuing my PhD at Deakin University in Australia. I will be submitting my thesis by August, 2022 and intend to continue working as a researcher. Previously, I worked at Pfizer as an engineer and then at NIT Calicut as a guest lecturer. I am really interested in teaching and intend to pursue a career in academia.

I am easy going, like to spend time outdoors, hiking and cycling. I enjoy reading contemporary fiction and classics, good movies and usually watch sitcoms to unwind. I am a football enthusiast and regularly play with my friends for recreation.

I come a from a middle class family of four. My father retired from Indian naval base at Vizag where I was born and brought up. My mother is a homemaker and my younger sister is an undergraduate student. We are now settled in Calicut after father's retirement.

Please feel free to reach out if my profile interests you.

Cheers.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Geelong, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.