The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02461532 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajbhar,Rajbhar
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She was working with Honda Vehicle Show Room as Accountant but now she is taking care of her sick father at home. She has done her B.Com. from SHOBIT University Meerut and M. B. A. (Finance) from C.S.M.U.Kanpur. We hail from Ballia, U.P. Her father is retired. She has a brother who is a software Enginear in Cognigent Technology Solution Bangalore. Her friends describe her as Caring. Her hobbies include Cooking & Home Decoration.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajbhar, Rajbhar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Lucknow. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajbhar
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.