The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01824884 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would portray my son as an independent and strong-willed individual with a firm determination and persistence towards achieving his goals. He is a fun-loving person by nature who enjoys little moments of joys and spreads happiness around him. Although he has a liberal mindset, he admires our cultural values and traditions. Equally committed and responsible in his professional and personal spheres, he manages to strike a healthy work-life balance.

He is a food blogger who finds pleasure in experimenting with diverse delicacies. He loves playing football and considers it as a rejuvenating experience. Listening to music and watching movies are some of his favourite pass-time activities. He ensures to give himself enough time to relax and travel as he feels that's the best way to unwind. He wishes to visit Norway Northern Lights someday.

Name Visible on Login holds an Engineering degree with specialisation in Information Technology and an MBA in Marketing from reputed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Nashik, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.