The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00296811 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Vishwakarma
  • Bongaigaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. I would describe myself who is honest, caring, hardworking, ambitious and kind hearted person by nature. Besides, I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our elders. Since I grew up in joint family, I have the capacity to fulfill all my family duties and achieve my professional goals at the same time. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. After completing my doctorate degree (PhD), I am working as Assistant Professor (Contractual basis) in Government College. Simultaneously, searching for better opportunity in my field which will help to fulfill my dreams. And, I am planning to move to Delhi NCR/Bangalore in coming days.

Besides, l like dancing, gardening, listening music and travelling. I also love to enjoy my free time with my parents and relatives. Well, I am looking for a life partner who should be inspiring, intelligent, gentle and supportive in nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Vishwakarma
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bongaigaon, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Assam, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.