The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00283378 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,Sharma
  • Hartford, CT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with MNC company as a Sr. Software Engineer in Connecticut state on H1B visa and have done my Masters from Delhi. My mother is a homemaker, and have 2 sisters, both of whom are married. My friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring and Creative. My hobbies include Cooking, Photography and Trekking / Adventure Sports.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Sharma
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.